7 Deadly Tracks from 7 Deadly Acts Playing at Metropolis Festival 2017

In no particular order:

Artist Peggy Gou

Track Gou Talk

Released 2016

Artist FJAAK

Track Don’t Leave Me

Released 2014

Artist Richie Hawtin

Track No Way Back

Released 2015

Artist TLC

Track Way Back

Released 2017

Artist Adam Beyer vs Pig&Dan

Track In Love

Released 2017

Artist Jungle

Track Busy Earnin’

Released 2014

Artist Leftfield

Track Storm 3000

Released 1995

Metropolis Festival 2017 is on the October bank holiday weekend, Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 at the RDS, Dublin. Get your ticket here.


Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: