7 Deadly Songs


Here they are. The top tracks that we digged and danced to the most this year. Thanks for tuning in and for supporting 7 Deadly Things. Loved every minute – hope you’ve enjoyed listening as much as I have. Looking forward to 2019 where I’ll be playing 7 new tracks every Friday with the good folk down at Dublin Digital Radio. If you like what you hear please share. Happy New Year! Hearts x1000.


The 7 Deadliest Songs of 2018 Podcast:


The 7 Deadliest Songs of 2018 Tracklist:

  1. Innocence ▴ Róisín Murphy
  2. Hygiene ▴ Francis Inferno Orchestra
  3. オメガ (Omega) ▴ Baltra
  4. Spellbound ▴ Matthew Dekay
  5. Let It Fail ▴ Terranova, Sifa, Ivory
  6. Dove Sei ▴ Lovebirds
  7. Octavia Butler ▴ Vito & Druzzi


Fancy being a guest contributor on 7 Deadly Things?
Copyright infringement is never intended. If there is anything on this site you wish to be taken down just get in touch and we’ll sort it out no problem.


Voted “Best Arts & Culture Blog” by you the people (thank you!) and was a finalist in the “Blog Awards Ireland 2018.” Catch our podcast Fridays on Dublin Digital Radio 11 – 12 noon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: