In no particular order:

Artist Peggy Gou

Track Gou Talk

Released 2016

Artist FJAAK

Track Don’t Leave Me

Released 2014

Artist Richie Hawtin

Track No Way Back

Released 2015

Artist TLC

Track Way Back

Released 2017

Artist Adam Beyer vs Pig&Dan

Track In Love

Released 2017

Artist Jungle

Track Busy Earnin’

Released 2014

Artist Leftfield

Track Storm 3000

Released 1995

Metropolis Festival 2017 is on the October bank holiday weekend, Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 at the RDS, Dublin. Get your ticket here.


Voted “Best Arts & Culture Blog” by you the people (thank you!) and was a finalist in the “Blog Awards Ireland 2018.” Catch our podcast Fridays on Dublin Digital Radio 11 – 12 noon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: